U13 (OMHA AAA League)

PrintU13 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
East
Oct 02, 2023-Feb 28, 2024
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
181710340.94413520+1150.8719-1-0W6
161510300.9387220+520.7839-1-0W9
161240240.7504833+150.5936-4-0L1
171160220.6475250+20.5105-5-0W1
16871170.5315352+10.5056-3-1W3
14563130.4643745-80.4513-4-3L2
14572120.4293744-70.4574-4-2W1
185121110.3064173-320.3603-6-1L3
16493110.3444048-80.4552-5-3L3
14310170.2502555-300.3132-7-1L3
15311170.2332149-280.3002-7-1W2
16115020.0632294-720.1900-10-0L13
West
Oct 02, 2023-Feb 25, 2024
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
161204280.8757525+500.7506-0-4W3
19955230.6056344+190.5895-1-4T1
14923210.7505431+230.6357-0-3W4
14923210.7504925+240.6625-2-3T1
14635170.6074136+50.5323-2-5L1
20695170.4255553+20.5091-5-4T1
15573130.4334149-80.4564-3-3T2
16475130.4063751-140.4203-2-5L1
186111130.3614059-190.4044-5-1W1
16311280.2503972-330.3513-6-1L3
14113020.0712574-490.2530-10-0L13
Recent Games
Sun, Dec 03
Mon, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 05
Wed, Dec 06
Thu, Dec 07
Fri, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 09
Sun, Dec 10
Upcoming Games
Sun, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 10, 4:17 PM, Next Update: Dec 10, 4:22 PM